Lexus Auto Glass Repaired or Replaced In Your Driveway!

What glass is damaged?
What year is your car?

Customers Love our Qualified Glass Professionals!

★★★★★ 4.61 out of 5 stars 292 customer reviews
Filter Ratings -
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
2 5 1
Rating: 2.0
1 year ago
The installer did come after calling. He was distinctly aloof. He may indeed be technically correct,but he didnt mount the interior rearview mirror and he left a mess in the floorboards. Respectfully, Tim Nichols

Tim Nichols

• Spring, TX • 2007 Honda Civic
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1
Rating: 4.0
4 weeks ago
The installer was terrific - fast, helpful, and the windshield looks terrific. Getting this appointment actually confirmed today with the sub-contractor was difficult. Rain is forecast and the guy on the phone was less than helpful.

Beth K

• Sloatsburg, NY • 2015 Toyota RAV4
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1
Rating: 5.0
2 years ago | view image
After 10 years, windshield of our Jeep was full of little spots which made it really difficult to see through when bright light was shining through like in the night or during sunrise or sunset. Then large crack appeared as well and even though it wasn't growing, we decided it was time to get the new window. Online search and two days later, we had new window. Everything went smooth, from online order, phone confirmation next day to installer arriving second day and replacing the window in 40 minutes in our driveway. Definitely recommended.

Tomas V

• Castro Valley, CA • 2008 Jeep Liberty
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1
Rating: 5.0
1 year ago
The installer arrived on time and did an excellent job replacing my windshield.

Ed C

• Everett, WA • 2015 Hyundai Accent

Recent Lexus Sc 430 Glass Quotes Find Real Prices from Real Customers

DateYearModelGlass PartZip CodePrice
05/08/20192007SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield95648$323.76
04/29/20192004SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield91301$323.76
01/22/20192002SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield95747$323.76
01/14/20192006SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield60030$323.76
12/28/20182003SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield90059$323.76
10/25/20182002SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield91010$323.76
09/20/20182003SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield33705$323.76
08/21/20182008SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield77024$323.76
03/08/20182003SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield33710$323.76
02/14/20182003SC 4302 Door Convertible Windshield33705$323.76


It might have been difficult for you to find a Lexus Sc 430 windshield replacement, but we make it easy. Choose Windshield Guru for all of your auto glass needs. You will not find better service or lower prices anywhere else.

We highly encourage you to replace your windshield at the first sign of damage, since it is a safety hazard. Need a repair quote? Are customer service representatives are standing by to take your calls. Get your Lexus Sc 430 auto glass repaired today with Windshield Guru.

Lexus Sc 430 Windshields Find Your Model Year Now