Auto Glass Guru is open. Click here for info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Lexus Auto Glass Repaired or Replaced In Your Driveway!

What glass is damaged?
What year is your car?

Lexus Es 350 Owners Love our Qualified Glass Professionals!

★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
Filter Ratings -
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1
Rating: 5.0
1 year ago
I am very impressed with the professionalism and customer friendly service of Windshield Guru/SDK Auto Glass and each of the employees with whom I spoke regarding my order. I was particularly pleased that I got a return phone call on a Sunday that allowed the expediting of my order and the installation of my new windshield. I selected Windshield Guru because it uses Pilkington glass. Every other windshield glass installer I spoke with only offered SZG which my research indicates is not as good. Good job all around!

Kathleen W

• La Canada Flintridge, CA • 2013 Lexus ES 350
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1
Rating: 5.0
2 years ago
Checked the window and foot lights after installation and the initial inspection looks good. The tech was professional, polite and efficient. wylie phelps

Wylie P

• Burleson, TX • 2007 Lexus ES 350

Recent Lexus Es 350 Glass Quotes Find Real Prices from Real Customers

DateYearModelGlass PartZip CodePrice
08/17/20212011ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield98052$352.45
07/29/20212014ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield35214$343.02
07/28/20212010ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield37013$304.73
07/21/20212015ES 3504 Door Sedan Door95624$399.08
06/08/20212016ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield91792$343.02
04/27/20212007ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield94063$352.45
04/08/20212008ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield90814$302.70
01/28/20212007ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield95819$340.34
11/03/20202014ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield76110$343.02
10/26/20202018ES 3504 Door Sedan Windshield78574$385.65


It might have been difficult for you to find a Lexus Es 350 windshield replacement, but we make it easy. When you need an auto glass installer that specializes in Lexus Es 350 windshield replacements, Windshield Guru is your go-to source.

Here at Guru, we have the best prices you will find for Lexus Es 350 auto glass. Through Windshield Guru, you can fix small problems on your Lexus Es 350 windshield before they turn into safety hazards Get your broken Lexus Es 350 auto glass fixed with Windshield Guru.

Lexus Es 350 Windshields Find Your Model Year Now