Available Now! 877.405.4878

Jeep Auto Glass Repaired or Replaced In Your Driveway!

What glass is damaged?
What year is your car?
What make is your car?

Jeep Wrangler Owners Love our Qualified Glass Professionals!

Rating: 5.0
2 weeks ago
The tech called in the morning with an ETA and then called again about a half hour out. He was right on time and did the job quickly and neatly. He was very friendly and did a nice, clean job.
Rating: 5.0
2 weeks ago
they called ahead of time, arrived on time , worked smoothly and did a good job. this team to be recommended to anyone requiring a replacement windshield.
Rating: 5.0
2 weeks ago
Great service, so nice to have it all done for me!
Rating: 5.0
3 weeks ago
From start to finish, I am impressed with the whole experience. I am a fully satisfied customer.

Recent Jeep Wrangler Glass Quotes Find Real Prices from Real Customers

DateYearModelGlass PartZip CodePrice
03/21/20182015Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield29403$486.79
03/20/20182010Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield01844$260.01
03/20/20182016Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield08244$486.79
03/17/20182009Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield62948$260.01
03/16/20182014Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield07646$260.01
03/16/20182015Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield48111$486.79
03/10/20182008Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield21234$260.01
03/08/20182017Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield07436$260.01
03/08/20182017Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield07436$260.01
03/06/20182014Wrangler4 Door Utility Windshield07646$260.01

AUTO GLASS » Jeep » Wrangler

The Guru makes your search for Jeep Wrangler windshields easier than ever.

Here at Guru, we have the best prices you will find for Jeep Wrangler auto glass. We can come to you to repair your Jeep Wrangler. Free mobile repairs are just one of the many services we offer. Get your Jeep Wrangler auto glass repaired today with Windshield Guru.

Information About Your Vehicle

(Details for the 2012 model year ,Unlimited Sahara trim level)

Layout: 5 doors, 5 passengers
Engine: 6 cylinders, V layout. 3.6 litres (367.2 cubic inches)
Transmission: 4WD Drive
Mileage: 16.00 city, 21.00 highway, fuel capacity 22.46 gallons
Wheelbase: 115.98 inches
Curb Weight: 4259.2lbs

Jeep Wrangler Windshields Find Your Model Year Now

1987 1988 1989
1990 1991 1992
1993 1994 1995
1997 1998 1999
2000 2001 2002
2003 2004 2005
2006 2007 2008
2009 2010 2011
2012 2013 2014
2015 2016 2017